## The University's High Level Organisational Structure 2025





Deans +

Page 2 provides fully accessible textual version of the chart



## The University's High Level Organisational Structure 2024

Professor Robert Van de Noort Vice-Chancellor

Professor Elena Beleska-Spasova Henley Business School (School)

## **UEB Members**

- Professor Parveen Yaqoob Deputy Vice-Chancellor Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)
- Dr Caroline Baylon Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International)
- Professor Elizabeth McCrum Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)
- Professor Peter Miskell Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)
- Professor Dominik Zaum Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Academic Planning & Resource)
- Andrew Grice Director of Finance
- Dr Richard Messer Chief Strategy Officer & University Secretary

## Areas under UEB Members

- Professor Parveen Yaqoob Deputy Vice-Chancellor Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)
  - Dean of Postgraduate Research Studies: Professor Adrian Williams Doctoral and Researcher College (Deans)
  - Professor Adrian Bell, Professor John Gibbs, Professor Roberta Gilchrist, Professor Tom Oliver, Professor Carol Wagstaff, Professor Suzanne Gray (Deans)
  - Associate Pro-Vice- Chancellors TBC (Deans)
  - Research and Innovation Director: Dr Karen Henderson (Directorate)
- Dr Caroline Baylon Pro-Vice-Chancellor (International)
  - Elizabeth Allen Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor Internationalisation and Head of School (Schools)
  - Professor May Tan-Mullins University of Reading, Malaysia (Other)
  - External Relations Director: Fiona Blair
- Professor Elizabeth McCrum Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)
  - Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellors (Education and Student Experience): Professor Clare Furneaux, Dr Daniel Grant, Professor Katja Strohfeldt, Professor Louise Hague
- Professor Peter Miskell Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Education and Student Experience)
  - Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellors (Education and Student Experience): Professor Clare Furneaux, Dr Daniel Grant, Professor Katja Strohfeldt, Professor Louise Hague (Deans)

- Interim Director of Student Experience and Education: Alexandra Slater (Directorate)
- Professor Dominik Zaum Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Academic Planning & Resource)
  - o School of Agriculture, Policy & Development Professor Simon Mortimer
  - School of Archaeology, Geography & Environmental Science Professor Stuart Black
  - o School of Arts & Communication Design Professor Trish Reid
  - o School of Biological Sciences Professor Phil Dash
  - o School of Built Environment Interim: Dr Emmanuel Essah
  - o School of Chemistry, Food & Pharmacy Professor Richard Frazier
  - Institute of Education Professor Sarah Marston (School)
  - School of Humanities Professor Gail Marshall
  - School of Law Professor James Devenney
  - School of Mathematical, Physical & Computational Sciences Professor Andrew Charlton Perez
  - School of Philosophy, Politics, and Economics Professor Uma Kambhampati
  - School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences Professor Carmel Houston-Price
- Andrew Grice Director of Finance
  - Finance Director: Andrew Grice (Directorate)
- Dr Richard Messer Chief Strategy Officer & University Secretary
  - Estates Director: Andrew Casselden (Directorate)
  - HR Director: Claire Rolstone (Directorate)
  - Digital Director: Stuart Brown (Directorate)
  - University Corporate Services Director: Julie Rowe (Directorate)